



President — Jerry Tuten Vice-President — Henry Herndon Treasurer — Malinda Breland Secretary — Annie Lee Murdaugh

Block Letter Club

(Top to Bottom — Left to Right): Gene Sease, Debbie Barnes, Mark Linder, Keith Peters, Angie Breland, Roxane Riley, Scott Priester, Henry Herndon, Michelle Hiers, Jackie Sease, Terri Hutto, Marlene Riley, Yvonne Hiers, Nancy Rahn, Terri DeLong, Brenda Ryan, Mike Bishop, Jerry Tuten, Mike George, Joey Hudson, Janice Priester, Glenn Bishop, Kris Brabham, Wanda Brickle, Kent Kinard, Jimmy Hall, Traci Medlin, Malinda Breland, Annie Lee Murdaugh, Gordon Kearse, Billy Ulmer, Marty Hiers, Ken Wilson, Linda Hudson

