

President — Malinda Breland Vice President — Jackie Sease

Secretary — Gina Kirkland Treasurer — Lisa Breland

Student Council

Standing: Mrs. Miller, Debbie Barnes, Bill Priester, Delano Varnadoe, Linda Hudson, Rhonda Crider, Burton Miller
Sitting: Malinda Breland, Jackie Sease, Gina Kirkland, Lisa Breland



Bus Drivers

Little Swamp Bus Drivers: Jimmy Hall, Jr., (Asst.) Mr. Jimmy Hall, Sr. Islandton Bus Drivers: Kent Kinard, (Asst.) Nancy Rahn Olar Bus Driver: Ms. Janice Brandt (Ms. Brandt & Mr. Hall were absent when photo was taken.)

