## BRAVO



İst Platoon: 1st Plt. Ldr. Davis, Plt. Sgt. Gardner. 1st Squad: Atkinson, Taylor, Hyder, Justice, Boyd, Acosta. 2d Squad: Boatwright, Thomas, Jamison, Livesay, Graham, Dishong, Hair. 3rd Squad: Hernandez, Bass, Williams, Austin, Luker, Wackerhagen, Byerley.



2d Platoon: 2d Plt. Ldr. Smoak, Plt. Sgt. Torres. 1st Squad: Sellers, Partida, Elgin, Cifuentes, McLeary, Calvert, Barreda. 2d Squad: Watford, Currence, Wilson, Smith, Shuler, Montenegro, Harrison, Firetag. 3rd Squad: Mills, Stewart, Linde, Arnette, Gain, McKagan, Bautista, Culp.