

Honor Council: Seated, Lt Col Ian Baucom, Battalion Commander; Capt Tyler McCreery, C Company Commander; Capt Patrick Windsor, B Company Commander; Major Richie Cannon, Battalion Executive Officer; Capt Charles Mooneyhan, Band Company Commander; Capt Chip O'Dell, A Company Commander.



Senior NCO's: Foreground, CSM Russell Allsbrook, MSgt Gene Callaway, 1Sgt Jim Vogt, MSgt Wayne Adams, 1Sgt Richard Coulter, MSgt Ray Hudson, 1Sgt Ubaldo Acosta, MSgt Shannon Cushman, MSgt Doug Mahan.



Officers: Capt Chip O'Dell, 2d Lt Bobby Clemenz, 2d Lt Bill Jaeger, Capt Tyler McCreery, 2d Lt Jay Harris, 2d Lt Richie Boyd, 1st Lt Don Waterman, 2d Lt Chris Watson, Capt Patrick Windsor, 1st Lt William Carnes, 2d Lt Trey Greene, 1st Lt Sam Tyson, Major Richie Cannon, 2d Lt Marc Rodgers, Capt Chuck Mooneyhan, 1st Lt Gari Ward, 2d Lt Chris Waters, Lt Col Ian Baucom, 2d Lt George Pagan.