

Capt Kelly Schrader, Adviser; 1st Lt William Carnes, Vice-president; Lt Col Ian Baucom, President; and SFC Sean Boone, Secretary, discuss material for the next debate.



Debate Team: Sean Boone, Richard Boyd, Jon Faulkner, Capt Kelly Schrader, Chris Sloan, David Tindall, James Vogt, Ian Baucom, William Carnes, Clifford Carter, Dwight Cauthen, and Patrick Smith.