

a 2010 Cross Country ason was another great arriers". The major goal s season was to complete each meet. A goal always to teach the team the meaning of "one arribeat."

always try to show the buys that they need to be eady for all of life's callenges. This is a race, the important race is nat is God's will. This will be them in the journey we cal life," said CMA Coach TC John Heflin. Conning Awards this beason were Anthony Beber and Giovanni Arrindell

Co-MVPs; Zach DeLisi-Dne Heartbeat" Award;
Dah Leary-- Coach's
ard; Marshall Sheorn,
Dhn O'Leary and Charlie
enry-- Co-Hustle Award.
Chris Gratton was awarded
"Gazelle Award".



ed From left to right: Bruce Smith, Marlon Kelly, Coach John Heflin, John Crye, Trey Dean, James Furr.

...And Our Sport Is Your Sport's Punishment!