

First Row: Bozeman, Perdue, Brabham Yearty, Hammond, Smith, D. V. Second Row: Parrish, Lawrence, Myers, R. G., Covington, Hess, Austin. Third Row: Owens, Hunt, Crosby, Shelton, Mercado. Fourth Row: Fagan, Reid, J. C., Greene, Johns, Raible, Herchelman.

BLOCK "C" CLUB



ARTHUR BRABHAM President

MISS SUSAN CUTTS Sponsor





Hammond Vice-President



Perdue Secretary



Treasurer