Student Council



Seated — Susan Appleby, Vice-President; Kenny Murray, President; Carla Rickenbaker, Secretary-Treasurer. Standing — Lloyd Crabtree, Blaine Fender, Paul Walters, Kent Judy.

Beta Club



First Row — Ed Behling, President; Kenny Murray, Vice-President; Donna Kizer, Secretary; Ron Patrick, Treasurer. Second Row — Angela Chinners, Karen Weathers, Devra McMicken, Jenny Canaday, Sangita Patel, Tommi Lin Berry. Third Row — Denise McAlhany, Theresa Murray, Tracy Matts, Karen Pate, Susan Appleby, Theresa Bair, Paul Walters, Brent Hathcock. Back Row — Mr. Michael Watford, Sponsor; Lloyd Crabtree, April Infinger, Trudy Hartzog, Hope Moorer, Brian Preveaux, Greg Reeves, David Wagers, Chris Conway.