

Boys' and Girls' State Delegates

Top, L to R: Bevin Ammons, Lloyd Crabtree. Bottom, L to R: Karen Pate, Kim Cooner, Missy Mitchell.



P.C. Junior Fellows

L to R: Hope Moorer, Trudy Hartzog, Karen Pate, Lloyd Crabtree.



Society of Distinguished American High School Students

Top to Bottom: Dawn McAlhaney, Trudy Hartzog, Amy Fulmer, Hope Moorer, Karen Pate, Libby Ryan, Lloyd Crabtree, Angela Chinners, Devra McMicken, Tracy Metts.