

President: Leah Bair, Vice President: Cadra Hughes, Secretary: Ashley Crook, Treasurer: Audrey Clayton, Reporters: Martha Thomas and Erin Jackson



Junior Marshalls: Jessica Westbury, Audrey Clayton, Earl Hartzog, Cari Gruber, Tiffany Infinger, and LuAnne Infinger



Palmetto Youth Leadership: Ashley Crook, Tiffany Infinger, Jeremy Byrd, Leah Bair, Sarah Mims, and Cari Gruber



Seniors