L to R: David Metts, Mandy Hutto, Meg Judy, Kelsey Carn, Lauren Goethe, Rachel Clayton, Jessica Dantzler, Ashley Zeigler, Jonsey Proctor, Deborah Westbury, Kelly Troutman Holly Hartzog, Brittany Felkel, Kendall Smith, Jessica Darden, Whitney Butler, Kimberly Horne, Si Roberts, Wes Brickle, Kayla Reynolds, Sarah Gruber, Jamie Lewis

Rachel Arrington, Kim Parker, Kelli Reeves, Kara Ayer, Elliot Mauney, Jay Hatchell, Kacey Patrick



Academic

Banquet

Kelly Troutman accepts her medallion from Mrs. Barbara.



Sarah Gruber must be proud to be accepting a bronze medallion for excellence in academics.



Kacey Patrick, Jonsey Proctor, Holly Hartzog, and Tiffany Jackson pos as the newly electe officers of the Beta Club.