

## **Class Officers**

Treasurer-Jonsey Proctor Vice President-Holly Hartzog President-Kayla Reynolds, Secretary-Tiffany Jackson, Reporter-Megan Kizer

## **Senior Scholars**

Kacey Patrick: Columbia
College Scholar
Sarah Gruber: Columbia
College Scholar,
Newberry College Scholar,
P.C. Junior Fellows
James Kizer: Wendy's Heisman Nominee, Newberry
College Scholar, P.C. Junior
Fellows
Holly Hartzog: Newberry
College Scholar, Columbia
College Scholar
Tiffany Jackson: Wendy's

Heisman Nominee



## Palmetto Youth Leadership

(From left) Row 1: Tiffany Jackson, Jonsey Proctor, Sarah Gruber Row 2: Jessica Byrd, Charlie Maxwell, Brittany Felkel