Academic Banquet

(From Left) Row 1: Deborah Westbury, Jessica Dantzler, Ashley Ziegler, Meg Judy, Lauren Goethe, David Metts, Mandy Hutto, Rachel Clayton, Jana Guess, Kelsey Carn; Row 2: Holly Hartzog, Jonsey Proctor, Kacey Patrick, Kayla Reynolds, Sarah Gruber, Kelly Troutman, Brittany Felkel, James Kizer, Grayson Jordan; Row 3: Callie Moorer, Jordan Walter, Heather Hoff, Morgan Westbury, McKinley Stephens, Brooke Canady, Jennifer Sweatman, Michelle Metts, Kendall Nowocin, and not pictured Tiffany Jackson.





Officers: Treasurer: Jonsey Proctor, Secretary: Kacey Patrick, Vice President: Holly Hartzog, and not pictured President: Tiffany Jackson





Michelle Metts proudly receives her medallion from Mrs. Barbara Ann Patrick.



Beta Club Sponsor, Mr. Charles Stayer, welcomes the parents and guests to the banquet.

