

Row One: G. Schmidt, J. Hemminghaus, B. Schneider, J. Robbins, K. Muehlenbrock, C. Linhart, E. Hess, B. Eydman, A. Ulbrich, B. Baxter. Row Two: J. Adams, J. Muench, M. Ashe, J. Fox, R. Berry, J. Kinsey, P. Elias, J. Dunavan, N. Williams, C. Woody, C. Jamieson, C. Sennert, E. Dubis, M. Mantle, C. Hahn, S. Chitwood.

Row Three: B. Barrow, H. Jones, D. Radford, S. Wetteran, J. Parentin, D. Thompson, M. Myren, E. King, P. King, K. Schuchardt, J. Eckhoff, C. Petit, P. Burnett, S. Holmes, J. Birkett, R. Schowalter, J. Wheat.

Row Four: R. Vogel, B. Baker, B. Beaty, M. Moisio, A. Ruff, C. Harris, A. Schwaninger, T. Baum, R. Brackhahn, T. Cook, P. Lindhorst, G. Wofford, J. Carothers, Miss Hachtman.

Student Council

SPRING REPRESENTATIVES



Student Council committee in action.

Every Wednesday afternoon at the beginning of the eighth period one representative or alternate from each advisory group comes to the auditorium for the regular meeting of Student Council. These representatives and alternates, who are elected by their individual advisory groups, must have a good scholastic record, plus the qualities of dependability and leadership. Heading these meetings are a president, a vice-president, a secretary, and a treasurer, all of whom have been nominated by the Sevens Class and then have been elected by the student body. Each of these officers has been a member of the council previous to his election and is therefore considered to be a qualified leader.