





1. UPPER SCHOOL CANTEEN WORKERS: Babs Kneece, Leah Dantzler, Angela Oeffinger, Cindy Booth, and Mrs. Amos.

2. TRAFFIC DIRECTORS: First row: Tyson Whiddon, Phillip Ray, Raleigh Holt, Jason Griffith, Greg Powell, and Tripp Johnson; Second row: Randy Clark, Walt Turner, Elaine Higginbotham, Barbara Torrey, Lori Dean, Renee Steppe, Joey Smith, and Angela McMillan. Third row: Michael Mack, Dawn Wetherington, Ann Newton, Catherine Kirby, Maria Staley, Lesley Smith, and Sundai Phillips.

3. OFFICE WORKERS: **First row:** Jackie Sharpe, Michelle Hickson, and Katherine Thornton; **Second row:** Renee Bair, Terri Coker, Patti Krivohlavek, Lynn Cantley, and Kathy Lorick; **Third row:** Pam Proctor, Sandra Lorick, Sheila Rutland, Marsha Rowell, and Aimee Hunter.

3

2