



- 1. Voice of Democracy Essay Winners: Susan Maxwell, Amy Miller, West Stevenson.
- 2. The 1979 Seniors who have attended since the first grade: Ist row: Elizabeth Felkel, Belinda Davis, Marie McLean, Lynn Shuler, Lori Stroman, Stephanie Rowell, Angela Till; 2nd row: Darlene Gardner, Beth Johnson, Diana Browne, Gloria Whalen, Terrie Dantzler; 3rd row: Joe Robinson, Bayne Haigler, Tony Clark, Mark Kennemore.
- 3. Graduation Marshals: Beth Johnson, Tammy Rose, David Corley, Jill Campbell, Robbie Lake, Amy Miller.
- 4. Area Youth Optimist Award: Beth Johnson, Tripp Dukes.