JAMES F. RISHER AWARD

IDEAL CADET

This award is given each year to the cadet who best typifies the spirit of the school. It is voted upon by the Cadet Corps and ratified by the Headmaster. This is the highest award a cadet can receive. This year's award was presented to C. Kirt Thomason.



Charles Kirt Thomason

GOLD STARS

W. P.

First Semester	
Becker	Nuno
Bostick	Ortega
Chanson	Rozier
Chase	Sanders, W.
Dukes	Sawyer
Gunter	Sheppard
Lawry	Smith, C. P.
Mitchell, J. W.	Steele
Nolan	Taylor

Sidney Herbert Quick, Jr.

Second Semester	
Becker	Nuno
Bostick	Ortega
Chanson	Patin
Chase	Ramirez, A. L.
Childress	Rozier
Cline	Steele
Dukes	Taylor
Green	Thomas, W. E.
Gunter	West
Hagler	Holden
Lain, A. K.	Laseter
Martinez	Morris
Mitchell, J. W.	Smith, S. B.
Nolan	

N. S. MEYER-RAEBURN

AWARD

This award is presented to the under-classman who has been voted the neatest cadet. Sidney H. Quick was the winner of this certificate.



A W A

R

D

S