## NON-COM CLUB

The Non-Com Club is composed of some 113 boys who have gained recognition as good leaders. It is a privilege to belong to this group of men.

The non-commissioned officers, from P.F.C. to 1st Sgt., form the backbone of the battalion. They must see that the rules and regulations are carried out. Each member and rank has its responsibilities.

By and large, the non-coms, are one of the finest groups of boys to be found.



Club Roll: ASAY, AUSTIN, R. A., AVERY, BAKER, BALLENGER, BARGER, BELLAMY, BETHEA, BOLTIN, BRABHAM, BRADLEY, B., BRADLEY, R., BRAGG, BRANNOCK, BRAWLEY, BRIGGS, F. R., BRIGGS, W. T., BROADWAY, BURKHALTER, BYRD, J. A., BYRD, R. L., CALDWELL, CALLAHAN, CANNON, CHABOT, B. W., CHEATHAM, CLANCY, CLARK, F. D., CLAY, CLAYTON, CLIFTON, COPELAND, R. N., CORONEAS, CRANFORD, CRAWFORD, CREGG, CROSBY, DAHLGREN, A. E., DAHLGREN, T. G., DARBY, DAVIDSON, DEAS, DIXON, R., ELLEFSON, ELLIOTT, ELLIS, EXLEY, FETZER, FINLEY, FISCHER, FOX, FRANKLIN, FREIDAY, FRIES, FURBER, GARRETT, GAUSE, GODDARD, GORDON, GOURDIN, GRAHAM, GREENE, W., GRIEVES, GRIFFITH, GRINER, GUIRADO, HAIR, HAITHCOCK, HAND, HARLEY, HEATH, HEATLEY, HORTON, HOWARD, ISACCS, ISELEY, JERNIGAN, J., JOHNSON, M., JONES, C., KERSHAW, KUIPERS, LAMA, LAMBERT, J., LAMBERT, R., LAMONTAGNE, LASSITER, LAYTON, LITTLEJOHN, LONG, LUTHREN, LYDA, McDANIELS, McMILLAN, MacDONALD, MACHAMER, MACKEY, MAGRUDER, MAJOR, MANGLES, MARTIN, H., M AURICIO, MESSER, MYERS, OAKLEY, O'BRIEN, OLSEN, OSBORNE, PARENTO, PERRY, PITTMAN, PLYLER, POSEY, RABON, L., RAHN, W., RAHN, W. C., RAWLS, REED, RICHARDSON, RIKARD, RIVIERE, ROURKE, ROBINSON, D., RODREQUEZ, SEABROOK, SEYBT, SILVEY, SIRMANS, SLICE, SMITH, H., SMITH, S., SNYDER, SPEARS, STEED, STONE, STOREY, STOVER, STRAWHECKER, STROCK, STROMAN, THARPE, TOMLINSON, TOOLE, TROWELL, TYREE, H., TYREE, L., VOORHEES, WALLACE, WALTER, F., WAMPLER, WASH, WATTS, WELSH, WILSON, C., WILSON, J., WINER, S., WINTERS, WITTER, ZEIGLER, ZEMP