1982 Athletic Awards

Our annual Athletic Banquet speaker was Coach Fred Heron of Newberry College.



Coach Eddie Patrick received from Dr. J. Gavin Appleby the Plaque given by First National Bank for having a State Championship Team.



ACADEMIC ATHLETIC AWARD Ron Patrick



Alfred S. Wamer Award Kenny Murray



VARSITY GIRLS' BAŠKETBALL TEAM — STATE RUNNERS-UP Devra McMicken, Deborah Hartzog, Dawn McAlhaney, Jane Etheredge, Trudy Hartzog, June Etheredge, Susan Appleby, Shelby Baker, and Carla Rickenbaker.