## Rewards: Senior Honors



## **Class Officers**

Reporter: McKinley Stephens; Secretary: Morgan Westbury; Vice-President: Brooke Canady; President: Michelle Metts: Treasurer: Grayson Jordan

## **Senior Scholars**

Michelle Metts: Columbia College Scholar; Jordan Walter: Columbia College Scholar, Class of 1981 Memorial Scholarship; Grayson Jordan: Wendy's Heisman Award, Newberry College Scholar; Callie Moorer: Wendy's Heisman Award; Jennifer Sweatman: Columbia College Scholar; Sean Gruber: Newberry College Scholar; Kendall Nowocin: Newberry College Scholar

